Toronto International Boat Show

792 reviews
Write A Review
By Elizabeth

5 9 months ago

Look Forward to it Every Year!

Not a better place to go than the Toronto International Boat Show! Everything you need under one roof with all the industry experts. A day here beats trying to find that perfect boat online. Can’t wait until January!
By JThomson

4 9 months ago

Always a great day

This is a great way to forget about winter and start dreaming of those days on the water. Always good to check out all those new boats and vendors, and drop a few dollars on things I don’t really need.
By Mike P

3 10 months ago

Great Show

It’s exciting to see all the new boats and just love all the parts vendors
By Andreas Grabe

5 10 months ago

This is a great Gig!

Love to write a review for the chance to win!! But seriously, what is better to get rid of the winter blues than strolling through the Toronto boat show in January and dream of the exciting times to come (after the ice melts!). Lots of new stuff to see and discuss with the booth staff. Looking forward to it already. Andreas
By Scott Smith

5 10 months ago

Winter Dreaming

Have been going to this for years now and it’s a great way to spend a cold winter day(s) dreaming about warm summer days. Parts, clothing, and information all readily available. Great way to spend some time.
By Pat Trimble

5 10 months ago

Love The T.O. Boat Show

Haven’t missed many years of Toronto Boat Show. Love the Seminars and the Accessories that we can always find here! We also don’t mind viewing the beautiful Boats. Will see you there in 2020!! Thanks!
By Erich

5 10 months ago

Great Show to work!

Great show to work. Fantastic staff and exhibitor services.
By Sheri

5 10 months ago
I have been going to the boat show for years!! There are so many great products and things to see. Can’t wait to see what is in store this year
By JT

5 10 months ago

Boat show

I look forward to the show every year. Great place to talk to friendly faces and explore all the new boat models. The shopping is amazing too. Can’t wait for the 2020 show!!
By Terry

5 10 months ago

Toronto Boat Show

Great one stop shopping on everything from boats to docks, and all accessories.