Toronto International Boat Show

792 reviews
Write A Review
By Ben

5 10 months ago

New Family Traditions

When I worked in the industry I always looked forward to being at the boat show. To meet new boaters but also to see old friends. I no longer work at a marina but I’m excited to bring my new family and experience the Toronto Boat Show from another perspective, my kids are super excited too. Looking forward to seeing you in January.
By Steve Rose

5 10 months ago

Summer in the Winter!

What I love about the Toronto International Boat Show is summarized in your song. It's the best way to put a little summer in the winter without having to leave Canada!
By Sylvia

4 10 months ago

Boat Show rocks!

We have been visiting the Toronto Boat Show every January since almost 20 years. Always exciting, love checking out new stuff and different boats. Over the years we have purchased lots of different things because it's easy to get great info at the Show. We are just missing 30 -40 ft. boats over the last few years. We will be back in 2020!
By TAK

4 10 months ago

Toronto Boat Show

always something for anyone with any interest in water
By David Melo

5 10 months ago

Something to look forward to

Besides the fact that if your shopping for a boat they have all the different types to look at it gives you a feeling summer is around the corner. Love it
By gregory E Rumpel

5 10 months ago

The BoatShow a study of inclusion to water.

Every time I've gone to the boatshow, I have always learned somethng new., I was a novice boater with a small affordable inflatable. Wanted the same things on my boat, but couldn't afford them, I took notes of their structures and materials and hand manufactured my own accessories until I could afford them. They may have not looked like a factory production, but they were functional. Not only that, after snowing outside and wanting the winter to disappear, the Boatshow is the only place you can go to feel enthusiastic about summer's arrival..
By Claude Caron

5 10 months ago

Great family activity for boaters and future boaters

My wife, daughter and I have been going to the Toronto Boat Show for many years to stay up to date with the changes happening in the industry and see the new models being introduced. We own a 36 foot Carver and enjoy the boating scene. Every year, we hope to find at the Boat Show our future “used” boat. We always go to the Preview Night to avoid the crowds and enjoy the drinks and food served at that event. Well worth it!
By Chelsea Greenough

5 10 months ago

Excited Newbies

My husband and I are so excited to attend our first Toronto boat show! We have heard nothing but great feedback from friends who have attended and plan to purchase our first pontoon boat for the whole family while we are there!
By D D Robinson

5 10 months ago

All you need/want

The Toronto boat show provides everything you need at reduced rates for you to enjoy your leisure time experiencing boating related activities. Furthermore it let's you dream of things you want but may not be in a position to acquire at this point in your life. There is a broad selection of dream opportunities offered as you tour the show and the special events and presentations help you expand your dreams to consider that which you could not have thought of on your own. Frankly, you should go to the show and experience it's magic.
By Amanda Wadowski

5 10 months ago

Dreaming of Sunshine

We love taking our kids to the boat show every year for tons of fun walking through yachts, sitting on sea-doos, watching the wakeboard competition and shopping for water toys. Our favourite family activity is paddle-boating, canoeing and kayaking on the indoor lake. It is so much fun for the whole family :)