Toronto International Boat Show

792 reviews
Write A Review
By Lynn Neilson

5 5 months ago

Toronto boat show fan!!!

We came to power boating a little late in life but in 2010 bought our first cruiser (and then a second) and have attended the Toronto Boat Show every year since. We are excitedly waiting to attend again this year. We are never disappointed and have been able to purchase so many products that have improved our boating experience.Here’s to a great 2020 show and boating season !
By Andrew Robertson

5 6 months ago

Best Indoor Show in North America

There is no better place in North America to see the line-up of 2020 boats from canoes to cruisers. If you are looking for accessories there is everything you can need for boating under one roof. This is a full day event so don't think you can see it all in just a few hours. If you have a lot of spare time then you'll have time to attend hundreds of free seminars covering topics from DIY maintenance, how to buy your first boat.
By Eric

5 6 months ago
Worth the drive into Toronto
By Tania

5 6 months ago

Toronto Boat Show - countdown to Summer!

We love the Toronto Boat Show! Always love checking out all the accessories! It's a one stop shop under one HUGE roof! Our kids always like to check out Lake WOW too! Great time of the year to get excited about the summer when we're half way through the winter... the Toronto Boat Show starts the count down to Summer for us!
By Rick tompson

2 6 months ago

Maybee

I am an old guy. The only time I visit To is in January for the boat show. Haven’t missed one in 15 years. I bought my 1988 liberator called maybee there. Still have it. Still love it .Happy boating. Rick
By Tom S.

5 6 months ago
I wanted to get solar panels for my sailboat so I contacted SunTech solar. SunTech took the time to consult with me as to what I needed, hand delivered the product and actually show up when they said they would! I would recommend them to anyone else looking to get solar panels on their boat.
By Bob Clancy

5 6 months ago

bEST Boat Show around

I HAVE being going to TORONTO SHOWS for many years and have never regretted going. The boat club at CFB Kingston has been promoting the show and has always had a good turn out to go to the Show.My friends and I will be continuing to go to the Boat show as long as I'm fit ti do so . Keep up the Igood work..
By Kevin Lowry

5 6 months ago

Great People Great show

We have been coming to the Toronto boat show for years ,what a selection of boats on display! Every booth we go to is staffed with knowledgeable people who are more than happy to answer your questions . This year we are looking for a chart plotter, can't wait to see what's new at Garmin or Simrad. It is so helpful to see all your options in on place. See you at the show!
By Chelsy

5 6 months ago
Have been coming to the Toronto boat show since I was a child and now that I have my own family we have continued on the tradition. Always have a blast!
By Gabriel

5 6 months ago

Never disappointed!

I would love to write a review for the chance to win! The boat show always provides a variety of new and exciting boats! I love to see all the boats, and talk to the experts. I highly recommend! I look forward to January.