Toronto International Boat Show

792 reviews
Write A Review
By Ajh

4 5 months ago

Nice show

Lots to see and many large boats to explore. It seems the small human powered areas get smaller and smaller every year so I would love to see more incentives for them to participate.
By Amanda Wadowski

5 5 months ago

Family Fun

We brought the kids after school and met up with my sister and her kids and had a wonderful time exploring, fishing and dreaming of boats and summer :)
By Renee Finlayson

5 5 months ago

Friday

Excellent show. A bit overwhelming. Lots to see.
By Brian

5 5 months ago

great

excellent show good to see everyone you need to talk to under one roof
By Tony

5 5 months ago

Great Show

I've been going to this show for over 12 years now and I love it, I've dealt with many great vendors, they always have time to answer your questions. If you're seriously looking to buy, I recommend going during the week, it's not as busy as the weekend and you'll be able to tour more boats.
By Carol Day

5 5 months ago

Excellent 2020 Toronto International Boat Show

What a great show. So informative. We found answers to all our questions. Found contacts for everything we need and more. Met some great new friends and saw some old ones too. Excellent!!!
By jean Nash

2 5 months ago

Distant Shores

Distant Shores Sailing adventure by Paul and Sheryl Shard Would not attend another one of their seminars. Not very informative . Hardly even talked about what really mattered( ie avoid hurricanes, Power vs sail boat etc) I would not recommend this seminar at the boat show
Reply by Wave Reviews 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the seminar. We are always looking to improve the education and information offered, and will include your thoughts and suggestion. We hope you enjoyed the show!
By Mike

5 5 months ago

Best boat show in Canada

Having a blast at Preview Night. Great to see all of the new products
By Darren Scrubb

5 5 months ago

REVIEW OF TORONTO INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW 2019

Truly a memorable experience that I enjoyed due to amazing number of awesome boats on display. I am shopping for a boat right now so this is one of the best places to find out all information needed to make an informed decision. There is also an area where you can relax and have something to eat. I also like the large number of people there you can talk with and hear about their voyages. For these reasons I plan to attend this Boat Show every year.
By Lorenzo Carbone

5 5 months ago

Captain Carbone

We go every year. I love the new boats, products and gadgets. Gives me knew ideas as i upgrade my boat every 3 years or so. My next purchase will be a big water fishing boat. Csnt wsit to see what they have to iffer this year. See you there!!!