Toronto International Boat Show

792 reviews
Write A Review
By Carol Day

5 11 months ago

So Excited

I can't wait for the 2020 Toronto Boat Show. We are so excited to see all the new technologies, all the great products we can purchase for our new boat. It will really ease the pain of a long winter and will help bring us closer to spring and the boat back in the water!!
By Clinton

4 11 months ago

Manager

Loved the show. but gave it a 4* as would like it to be more interactive , use tools such as projection screens, holograms , touch pads , simulators etc. which may help bring in the next generation of boaters. Thank You.
By LeeAnn Kenttala

5 11 months ago

Boat Show Review

We always have a great time at the Toronto Boat Show! It’s a fantastic way to spend your weekend.
By igor

5 11 months ago
Lot's of fun!
By Susan Phillips

5 11 months ago

Brings warmth to the winter!

always excited to attend the boat show, for the displays, events and shows! definitely a great way to get connected to clubs and have a chance to participate in the many fun summer things ahead!
By Yves Florack

5 11 months ago

Cruiser

The smell of fresh fibreglass is a mid-winter treat. Look forward to it every year.
By John

5 11 months ago

All Aboard

Picked out and picked up our new cruiser last year named her Pinecomber. Best prices of the season is not just marketing speak this show has amazing deals. We had an awesome summer on the water and looking forward to next year! We'll all be back @ TIBS this year to accessorize the Pinecomber for 2020.
By Susan Vivian

5 11 months ago

Toronto Boat Show

This was our fourth visit to the Toronto Boat Show. As in the past years, it didn't disappoint. There was so much to see, all under one roof. We made some good purchases and spoke to many experts with respect to our new boat. Always something that we look forward to attending.
By Tracy Caverson

5 11 months ago

Wonderful time at boat show!

Last year we decided to go to the VIP evening at the Toronto Boat Show. We will be attending every year from now on early! It was amazing, limited crowds, great food and drinks and a better opportunity for mingling and talking with the vendors. Love the show and venue!
By Teresa

5 11 months ago

New to the Boating World

As a new boating enthusiast I'm very excited about attending my first Toronto International Boat Show. Can't wait to "dive" into all of the seminars, events, sponsors and companies being represented.