Toronto International Boat Show

767 reviews
Write A Review
By Tom S.

5 2 days ago
I wanted to get solar panels for my sailboat so I contacted SunTech solar. SunTech took the time to consult with me as to what I needed, hand delivered the product and actually show up when they said they would! I would recommend them to anyone else looking to get solar panels on their boat.
By Bob Clancy

5 4 days ago

bEST Boat Show around

I HAVE being going to TORONTO SHOWS for many years and have never regretted going. The boat club at CFB Kingston has been promoting the show and has always had a good turn out to go to the Show.My friends and I will be continuing to go to the Boat show as long as I'm fit ti do so . Keep up the Igood work..
By Kevin Lowry

5 6 days ago

Great People Great show

We have been coming to the Toronto boat show for years ,what a selection of boats on display! Every booth we go to is staffed with knowledgeable people who are more than happy to answer your questions . This year we are looking for a chart plotter, can't wait to see what's new at Garmin or Simrad. It is so helpful to see all your options in on place. See you at the show!
By Chelsy

5 8 days ago
Have been coming to the Toronto boat show since I was a child and now that I have my own family we have continued on the tradition. Always have a blast!
By Gabriel

5 8 days ago

Never disappointed!

I would love to write a review for the chance to win! The boat show always provides a variety of new and exciting boats! I love to see all the boats, and talk to the experts. I highly recommend! I look forward to January.
By Elizabeth

5 9 days ago

Look Forward to it Every Year!

Not a better place to go than the Toronto International Boat Show! Everything you need under one roof with all the industry experts. A day here beats trying to find that perfect boat online. Can’t wait until January!
By JThomson

4 10 days ago

Always a great day

This is a great way to forget about winter and start dreaming of those days on the water. Always good to check out all those new boats and vendors, and drop a few dollars on things I don’t really need.
By Mike P

3 11 days ago

Great Show

It’s exciting to see all the new boats and just love all the parts vendors
By Andreas Grabe

5 12 days ago

This is a great Gig!

Love to write a review for the chance to win!! But seriously, what is better to get rid of the winter blues than strolling through the Toronto boat show in January and dream of the exciting times to come (after the ice melts!). Lots of new stuff to see and discuss with the booth staff. Looking forward to it already. Andreas
By Scott Smith

5 12 days ago

Winter Dreaming

Have been going to this for years now and it’s a great way to spend a cold winter day(s) dreaming about warm summer days. Parts, clothing, and information all readily available. Great way to spend some time.