Toronto International Boat Show

792 reviews
Write A Review
By Matthew

5 9 months ago

Toronto Boat Show

Great show! Tons of vendors including just about every powerboat brand you can think of. I also the the cottage country section. It's not like everyone is going to buy a boat every year but the cottage country section always has awesome vendors and products worth seeing. P.S.You can't miss the water skiing squirrel :)
By james

5 9 months ago

Toronto Boat show

Great venue to see all the dealers, test small water crafts and many vendors. Always worth attending.
By Natalie Szajda

4 9 months ago

Good boat show again

We have been going to the boat show now for at least 5 years. There is lots to see and the market area always has something new. I was surprised at how many pontoon and tri-toon boats there were this year. Would have liked to see more cruisers as our bow rider is getting up in age and it is soon time for an upgrade.
By William Vaz

3 9 months ago

Great for powerboaters... Ok for sailors

As usually there is a ton of Powerboats on display. So much so the name should be changed to the Toronto Power Boat Show.
By Wendy B

4 9 months ago

Great Boat Show!

The 2020 Toronto Boat Show did not disappoint! My husband and I travel to Toronto every year to visit the Show and this year’s show was as great as ever! We ordered floor mats at Canadian Yacht Tops and received helpful and informed assistance from Craig.
By Karen

4 9 months ago

Toronto Boat Show

I went with the whole family and had a great time! The kids loved seeing twiggy the squirrel and all the boats! Also fun seeing everything we could get for the upcoming cottage season!
By Jan Duffield

4 9 months ago

Always a good time

Been coming to the Boat Show for years and love it. Always something new to see. Enjoy talking to the "experts" about all things boating. Usually come with a list of stuff to buy in the Marketplace and am never disappointed. Enjoy a sit at the "lake" to watch the goings-on. A big thank you to Yamaha Financial Services and MD Marine Insurance for the free tote bags. They are GREAT!!!! 1 complaint: We usually come to look at cruisers (24' - 30'), as we'd like to upgrade. There were less than 10 (and I would venture less than 5) to view. Everything was a bow rider. 1 suggestion: I accept the fact that food is expensive and I'm willing to pay for it. However water is a necessity of life and SHOULD BE FREE. There are precious few water fountains around the building. They should be well marked, or there should be water bottle fill stations set up.
By Richard

5 9 months ago

Loved it!

So cool! Great exhibits! Great food (but $$$)! Great Lake and events! Lots of fun!
By Mark Hirsch

5 9 months ago
Never disappoints. If you are a boater, worth a visit.
By Dave Moore

5 9 months ago

Rove Board co

Great product and very informative and friendly