Toronto International Boat Show

776 reviews
Write A Review
By jean Nash

2 yesterday

Distant Shores

Distant Shores Sailing adventure by Paul and Sheryl Shard Would not attend another one of their seminars. Not very informative . Hardly even talked about what really mattered( ie avoid hurricanes, Power vs sail boat etc) I would not recommend this seminar at the boat show
By Mike

5 3 days ago

Best boat show in Canada

Having a blast at Preview Night. Great to see all of the new products
By Darren Scrubb

5 10 days ago

REVIEW OF TORONTO INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW 2019

Truly a memorable experience that I enjoyed due to amazing number of awesome boats on display. I am shopping for a boat right now so this is one of the best places to find out all information needed to make an informed decision. There is also an area where you can relax and have something to eat. I also like the large number of people there you can talk with and hear about their voyages. For these reasons I plan to attend this Boat Show every year.
By Lorenzo Carbone

5 11 days ago

Captain Carbone

We go every year. I love the new boats, products and gadgets. Gives me knew ideas as i upgrade my boat every 3 years or so. My next purchase will be a big water fishing boat. Csnt wsit to see what they have to iffer this year. See you there!!!
By Lynn Neilson

5 18 days ago

Toronto boat show fan!!!

We came to power boating a little late in life but in 2010 bought our first cruiser (and then a second) and have attended the Toronto Boat Show every year since. We are excitedly waiting to attend again this year. We are never disappointed and have been able to purchase so many products that have improved our boating experience.Here’s to a great 2020 show and boating season !
By Andrew Robertson

5 a month ago

Best Indoor Show in North America

There is no better place in North America to see the line-up of 2020 boats from canoes to cruisers. If you are looking for accessories there is everything you can need for boating under one roof. This is a full day event so don't think you can see it all in just a few hours. If you have a lot of spare time then you'll have time to attend hundreds of free seminars covering topics from DIY maintenance, how to buy your first boat.
By Eric

5 a month ago
Worth the drive into Toronto
By Tania

5 a month ago

Toronto Boat Show - countdown to Summer!

We love the Toronto Boat Show! Always love checking out all the accessories! It's a one stop shop under one HUGE roof! Our kids always like to check out Lake WOW too! Great time of the year to get excited about the summer when we're half way through the winter... the Toronto Boat Show starts the count down to Summer for us!
By Rick tompson

2 a month ago

Maybee

I am an old guy. The only time I visit To is in January for the boat show. Haven’t missed one in 15 years. I bought my 1988 liberator called maybee there. Still have it. Still love it .Happy boating. Rick
By Tom S.

5 a month ago
I wanted to get solar panels for my sailboat so I contacted SunTech solar. SunTech took the time to consult with me as to what I needed, hand delivered the product and actually show up when they said they would! I would recommend them to anyone else looking to get solar panels on their boat.